shoppe events

Date/Time Event  
Sunday, April 30
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wine Club - Sun. Apr 30th
Church Street Wine Shoppe, Huntsville, Alabama
Get Tickets
Monday, May 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wine Club - Mon. May 1st - with bonus wine!
Church Street Wine Shoppe, Huntsville, Alabama
Get Tickets
Tuesday, May 2
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wine Club - Tues. May 2nd - with bonus wine!
Church Street Wine Shoppe, Huntsville, Alabama
Get Tickets
Sunday, May 7
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wine Club - Sun. May 7th - GUEST SPEAKER
Church Street Wine Shoppe, Huntsville, Alabama
Get Tickets
Monday, May 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wine Club - Mon. May 8th - GUEST SPEAKER
Church Street Wine Shoppe, Huntsville, Alabama
Get Tickets
Tuesday, May 9
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wine Club - Tues. May 9th
Church Street Wine Shoppe, Huntsville, Alabama
Get Tickets
Monday, May 15
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wine Club - Mon. May 15th
Church Street Wine Shoppe, Huntsville, Alabama
Get Tickets
Tuesday, May 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wine Club - Tues. May 16th
Church Street Wine Shoppe, Huntsville, Alabama
Get Tickets
Monday, May 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wine Club - Mon. May 22nd
Church Street Wine Shoppe, Huntsville, Alabama
Get Tickets
Tuesday, May 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wine Club - Tues. May 23rd
Church Street Wine Shoppe, Huntsville, Alabama
Get Tickets